spring · travel

Friday, 02/04/10. Random shots.


Waiting for the train.


Train tracks. Very unexciting.


It was not a sunny morning.


But sometimes you could actually see the blue skies.


Aboard the train, finally.


It was almost empty.


The bus terminal, 2 hours later. I had to wait there for about 40 minutes and I was freezing. But I couldn’t leave and go wait inside because then I’d risk not being able to get a spot on the bus. Woe is me.


Another two hours later, I was picked up and continued my journey by car. It’s strange being a visitor in a city I used to call home. Everything is so familiar and so different and alien at the same time.


I’m not sitting inside any moving vehicle. FINALLY.


These were probably fake, but I liked them nonetheless.


Definitely fake. But still pretty.

My Saturday consisted of me & the Halfling being joined at the hip and doing stuff. We took a long walk on Saturday afternoon, which resulted in amazing pictures. Stay tuned.

One thought on “Friday, 02/04/10. Random shots.

Leave a Reply

