Orange and red onion salad.

Asia Jo and her wonderful blog inspire me daily and I decided to finally start trying out some of the recipes she posts because everything always look beyond scrumptious. Last weekend I tried her orange and onion salad recipe and it was a huge success. It’s delicious and it looks fantastic. 🙂

One thought on “Orange and red onion salad.

  1. OMG – I am so so happy and so pleased 🙂 You just made my day. The pictures are amazing – such a great light and fantastic focus. I’m so so glad you tried out the recipe. Thank you so much for reading my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

