Food & beauty products.


This tea is amazing.


It’s peppermint, spearmint and strawberry and it’s delicious.


Great cookies, I love rhubarb and ginger… but one of them at a time is more than enough. Then again, maybe that’s the point.


One of the most delicious things I’ve eaten lately.


I love anything that includes salmon.


I love their shower gels. I’m currently using one that looks, smells and feels like chocolate. I wanted to get the same one but they didn’t have it anymore. 😦 So I got this one… and it smells amazing.


I love this brand so much. Everything Avéne works miracles for me.


I bought this on Thursday. It’s coconut oil and I’m supposed to rub it into my hair ends. I’ve done so for the past two nights and I’m quite amazed. My hair seems to drink up the oil and it makes my hair look amazing.


Can you believe this? I saw it at Sephora and couldn’t resist.


I can’t wait to try it.


I love that it really looks like whipped cream. 😀

Leave a Reply

