photography · summer · travel

Turkey 2009.

I never posted these here. I’m glad to find out that even a year later, I like some of them A LOT.

I have one regret, though – I never shot sunrise on the beach because I was too lazy to get up. I’m going to try and get that photo this year. I’m leaving for holidays tomorrow. 🙂


The airport in Antalya.


Press Execute. 😉


Our daily haul of shells.


I loved the beach at that time of the day.


I really couldn’t get enough of the gorgeous light.

Leave a Reply

