photography · winter

Before the Big Blizzard of 2010.

These photos are not quite as exciting as the ones that will follow tomorrow (where there is a lot of snow, an amazing blizzard, some Christmas trees at night and more) but still, it’s snow and it’s white, pretty, cold and fluffy.


See that tall, ugly looking building? This is my Uni. 99% of my classes are held in that building. I don’t understand why we ended up with the ugliest building on the campus, I really don’t.


That’s more like it.


That’s more like it, that actually looks like a proper campus. Too bad I’ve never set a foot in that building.

I’m actually quite happy with the photos from that night, I walked around for 2 hours to take photos of every single Christmas light in the city and it was just so pretty. Stay tuned. 🙂

Leave a Reply

