autumn · london · photography · travel

London 2010. (Leftover pictures.)

I never got around posting these photos because just looking at them made me feel sad and I just missed London too much. I never knew I could fall in love with a city in such a short time. Anyway, since I’m going back for another short visit tomorrow, here are the photos from my last visit, in September 2010.


Downing street!


Trafalgar square.


Pirate cupcakes.


Topshop. Oh yes. 🙂


Leicester square.


There are so many gorgeous buildings in London…


Ghosts. That’s all I can think of when I see this photo.

Leave a Reply

