christmas · photography

Nativity scenes exhibition.

We went to a small Nativity sets exhibition last week. There were Czech and German Nativity sets and there were many I liked and some I didn’t. It was really difficult to take photos there because all these Nativity sets were actually very rare and most of them were inside glass display cases. Still, I couldn’t resist trying. Here are details of those I liked the most.


This one was carved into a tree stump. Very impressive.


This was called “The Escape to Egypt”.

They definitely didn’t turn out as well as I’d hoped but I’m glad I have photographic proof of my going there.

Leave a Reply

