A dress. THE dress.

I was so worried about what I’m going to wear to my friend Ellie’s wedding in June because I didn’t really have any wedding-worthy dresses in my wardrobe. All it took was my super short trip to London – and this is the result. The pictures don’t do it justice at all. It has a slightly vintage feel to it and I really love it.


It’s a dress with shoulder bows!


Full shot. It looks much better when somebody’s wearing it, of course… but you get the idea. 🙂 Or, to get an even better idea, go here.

One thought on “A dress. THE dress.

Leave a Reply

