christmas · halloween · personal · photography · prague

October 2012: a picture a day (week 3).

15 (Monday)

It was a day that called for a cup of Banoffee hot chocolate.

16 (Tuesday)

It was pouring on Tuesday! I got drenched on my way back from the gym.


Though at sunset, you would never tell.

17 (Wednesday)


Beautiful day. I had lunch with mum (which is very rare on a weekday) and we bought some Christmas decorations.

18 (Thursday)

It’s time for Halloween nails.

19 (Friday)


Lenka & baby Misha stopped by in the afternoon.

20 (Saturday)

We were on the way to Prague by sunrise. (More here.)


I had a blueberry tartelette for brunch.


We met up with my sister & her (incredibly talented) boyfriend.

21 (Sunday)


I noticed that the linden tree outside the house has turned completely yellow.


We made a new decorative piece of Halloween and put it outside the front door. I rather love it.


#10 days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

