autumn · halloween · photography

October 2012: a picture a day (week 5).

Monday (29)

It snowed again on Monday. This was all there was but it was beautiful to look at.


I had a wonderful brunch on Tuesday.

Tuesday (30)


And I got these gorgeous flowers. One of my students had successfully passed a really difficult exam he had been dreading for months. So these were “thank you for helping me” flowers. 🙂

Wednesday (31)

The branches of one of the linden trees in front of our house are completely bare now. It happened within 5 days.


My students gave me an amazing Halloween cupcake. (It was so good!)


Happy Hallowe’en!

Leave a Reply

