photography · summer · travel

Brighton.


This was my first time ever in Brighton. I loved it there and I definitely need to go back. We spent a lot of time by the sea, went on the Brighton Wheel, had fish and chips for lunch and walked around the rest of the time. I can’t wait to go back.


One of the local thieving seagulls.


The view from the pier.


I must say I do regret not taking a ride. I definitely should have done.


Fish and chips.


We went on the Brighton Wheel.


The Royal Pavilion.


I loved this stylish couple. Their colourful, matching outfits are flawless.

2 thoughts on “Brighton.

  1. Gorgeous photos! Do you mind me asking what camera/lens you use? πŸ™‚ Also…Brighton Beach doesn’t have sand!? It’s so odd, but so cool!! πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you very much! πŸ™‚

      I use a Nikon D60 with a 18-55 kit lens. I messed up the settings in the first few photos, though, which is all I can think of when I look at these photos. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

