Trafalgar square – Barbican – King’s Cross St. Pancras.


For me, the day started at Trafalgar Square. (I felt sick in the morning so I joined the others later; that made me miss the Westminster gardens, which is something I am still bitter about. Oh well, maybe next time. :))


A fairly short tube-ride later: the Hercules Poirot building!


It was quite amazing seeing it in person. ๐Ÿ™‚ (Though it was really difficult to photograph.)


The whole area was beautiful.

From there, we’ve decided to wander about for a bit and eventually head towards King’s Cross / St. Pancras


It was such a lovely walk! I’m glad we actually walked all the way there!


St. Pancras.


Inside St. Pancras.


King’s Cross. Platform 9 and 3/4. ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Trafalgar square – Barbican – King’s Cross St. Pancras.

  1. oh my goodness! platform 9 and 3/4!! My sister will be stoked to know that they’ve kept that after the HP films!! Is there a fake hogwarts express train too – cuz that’d be amazing ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. Not that I saw, but that would indeed be amazing. You can take photo with the trolley there though, it totally looks like you’re just about to go through. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

