London: the Instagram edition.

I’m back from my holiday in London and I’m experiencing post-holiday blues, right on schedule. I haven’t even had time to transfer the photos from my camera yet but I thought I’d share some of my Instagram snaps as a taste of things to come.

7th June

Luton airport at sunset.

8th June

Pimm’s at Borough Market.


Lavender pond. (Open garden squares weekend.)


A weeping angel at Highgate Cemetery.


Waterlow park. I kind of fell in love with this rose because the smell was divine.


Drinks at the hotel in the evening. This one was called Dark & Stormy and it was fantastic.

9th June

A river cruise to Greenwich.


The Shepherd Gate 24-hour clock.


My South Bank Cosmo back at the hotel.

10th June

South Kensington.


Queueing for the David Bowie Is exhibition at V&A.


Mint tea & berry cheesecake at Muriel’s Kitchen.

11th June

Our breakfast was practically brunch.


Lunch at BiBimBap.


Sunset over St. Paul’s.

12th June

Victoria Coach Station.

Leave a Reply

