christmas · photography

A Christmas tree post, part 1.


My little white Christmas tree is very different this year. Last year it was red&green and I liked it but I think I love this much more. I think I prefer red and green on green tress, actually.


All of the ornaments on it are new and I adore every single one of them. The purple hues are exactly right and they’re all gorgeous.


Love the holly pattern on this one.


The silver snowflakes are of course only visible from up close.

Leave a Reply

