christmas · personal · photography

Puppy love.

Having Eda around before and during Christmas was fantastic but of course it made the separation even more painful. However, I might see her (and her human parents, my sister and her byfriend) in a couple of weeks. There will be several birthdays to celebrate and I’m really looking forward to seeing everyone.
For now though, here are some photos of Eda taken in December.


One of her favourite spots in the house: my bed.


She makes the best faces when she thinks she’s been caught doing something she wasn’t supposed to do.


My favourite girls.


We tried to put a Christmas hat on her. We failed.


Presents status: Eda approved.


She liked my little sister’s new reindeer.

Leave a Reply

