Summers past.

I’m leaving for my holiday tomorrow and I cannot wait. July was unusually busy – the busiest July I have ever had. I’m really looking forward to having some time off. I’ve packed all but the couple of things I’ll throw in in the morning. And because I really can’t wait to be there, here’s a re-post of some of my photos from my past two holidays by the seaside.

Egypt (2012)

DSC_0190

DSC_0234

DSC_0267

DSC_0339

DSCN0233

DSC_0407

DSC_0651

DSC_0984

DSC_0171

Bulgaria (2013)

The Nessebar Quay

I’m really looking forward to being with my little sister again, swimming in the sea, enjoying the sun and delving into the ridiculous amounts of (e)books I’m bringing with me. I’m also looking forward to letting go of all the work stuff as well as the personal worries and concerns. I think it will help tremendously to let everything be for a bit and then come back and look at it with fresh eyes. I have so many plans for when I return but that’s all in the far future still. For now, I’m going to concentrate on what’s right ahead.

Geronimo!

Leave a Reply

