Turkey 2014; part 1.

It’s been only a little over a week since we came back from our holiday and it already feels like a month. I suspect it’s partly because I caught a stomach bug on Tuesday. I’m on the mend now but it was bloody awful. I had to cancel my classes (which was the last thing I wanted to do after coming back from a 2-week holiday), I couldn’t go ice skating at all and well, it just wasn’t a good week.
So I decided to post some of the pictures from my holiday to remind myself of the happier days. πŸ™‚

DSC_5332
This was the view from our hotel room. As far as views go, I don’t think it gets much better.

DSC_5342
I loved seeing the sea change at different times of the day. I never understood how people could refer to see as “unchanging”. πŸ˜›

DSC_5383

DSC_5385

DSC_5387

DSC_5398

DSC_5436

DSC_5438
The pools were just amazing.

DSC_5636
My sister really loved them.

DSC_5644
She’s sending her love!

DSC_5645
This was fun!

DSC_5653
Dad and his youngest one.

DSC_5698

DSC_5708
And she’s going down!

DSC_5709

DSC_5720

DSC_5632
Me and my little sister: the oldest and the youngest one. πŸ™‚

One thought on “Turkey 2014; part 1.

Leave a Reply

