Turkey 2014; part 2.

I decided to take one more day off just to make sure I’m fully recovered and rested. I really didn’t want to rush it this time — and besides, shaky legs and spirals are not exactly compatible. 😛 Tomorrow, however, I am planning to do some yoga and finally go skating after work. Can’t wait!

Tomorrow’s first day of school and my little sister doesn’t seem to be able to decide whether she’s excited or annoyed. I think it’s both at the same time, which is perfectly natural for her age.

To round off the summer of 2014, I bring you the second part of my pictures from our holiday in Turkey. (Part 1 is here.)


This way to the beach.


There was another, smaller pool by the hotel. I loved that place, it was so tranquil!


We never saw either there. Shame!


The hotel was really nice.


You were so good to us, summer. Thanks for the memories!

Leave a Reply

