Drive-by snapshots.


My favourite linden tree seems to have finally noticed that it’s autumn. There are new yellow leaves there every day!
I’ll take another photo a week from now just to compare. πŸ™‚


I stopped by Claire’s on Friday and couldn’t resist. πŸ˜›


This was my Sunday lunch. It was a brand new recipe and definitely one that I’m going to file among my favourites. This is a black-eyed beans & quinoa salad. There are so many good things in it — namely vegetable broth, spring onions, tomatoes, coriander, cashew butter, yeast, garlic, smoked pepper, mustard, black pepper and lemon juice. It was terrific!

2 thoughts on “Drive-by snapshots.

Leave a Reply

