christmas · fashion · photography · winter

The 2015 Christmas jumper.

For a couple of years now, I have made sure to buy a new Christmas jumper every year. It’s a tradition of mine. I almost didn’t get one last year because I’d been putting it off and only got one about a week before Christmas. So I decided to be a little more proactive this year and when I saw this one with the sequinned Christmas puddings, I just knew that I had to have it. 😛


I usually go for super warm and fluffy ones, but it was time to shake things up a bit.


And that thing is my new phone case. It’s from Paperchase, which does not ship to my country (get it together, Paperchase!), but luckily, I could get it off ASOS.


And here’s just a little sneak peak of my colour scheme for my tree this year: silver, gold and champagne.

Have you got yours yet?

2 thoughts on “The 2015 Christmas jumper.

Leave a Reply

