Borough market at Christmas.

If you’ve been following me for a while, it will come as no surprise to you that I love Borough market. It’s definitely one of my favourite spots in London. I’ll never forget the first time I was there. I still remember how utterly amazed I was by it and I love to come back. (And I always do whenever I’m in London.)
Like many other places, Borough market has a special charm come Christmas time. There are huge, gorgeous wreaths everywhere, every single stall is decorated and it’s just overflowing with Christmas atmosphere. I hope I managed to capture at least some of it in my photos from last December.

I’ll never tire of this sight.
All decked for Christmas!


Mulled wine is a must.


Mum took pictures, too.


I love holly!


4 avocados for £1. Gimme!


I want everything from there.


I loved this Christmas display.


I adore this kind of simple, natural wreaths.


Though the sparkly ones are very pretty, too.


Do you think that’s enough mistletoe? 😛


Say hello to a 2014 me!


Red berries.


Can you smell those clementines?


I still remember what a perfect winter day it was.


I had to take a photo of this gorgeous Christmas tree at the Globe. I love the colour scheme!


The Nutcracker overseeing the Southbank Christmas market.


Winter light.


I adore this view.

Do you plan on visiting any Christmas markets in the upcoming weeks?

❆P.S.: 4 weeks to Christmas Eve! ❆

One thought on “Borough market at Christmas.

Leave a Reply

