personal · photography · weekly gratitude

Weekly gratitude post #26.

Today’s Mother’s Day and I can’t think of a better day to conclude the regular gratitude post.

I am grateful for the relationship I have with my mum. It requires work, just like any other relationship, but I think it’s safe to say that we get along splendidly for the most part. We share a passion for travelling, cooking, baking and the theatre and I’m very happy that we are so close.


Yesterday we saw a play called Shear Madness. It was so much fun! And as always, I have so much respect and admiration for the actors. Pulling off a play the conclusion of which fully depends on audience participation is not easy at all and they were amazing, as usual.

What are you lot grateful for today? And what are your plans for the week ahead?
Leave a Reply

