fashion · home · personal · photography · spring

Spring: a sneak peek.

I’m not at all fussed about Easter. I’m not religious so I don’t really celebrate or decorate. I enjoy the days off and I love spring but I find that the decorations for spring are often very lacking. I’m not very much into stuff with chickens and lambs and that seems to be all that pops up in the shops around here when spring approaches. I wanted to decorate a bit, though, so I put together a couple of things for my living room table.


It’s not much but I have to say it did brighten up the room a bit. Do you decorate for spring or Easter? I’d love some new ideas and inspiration!


I went shopping on Friday with no expectations whatsoever and I ended up with two new dresses, one new top, a pair of shoes and a winter jacket from the sales. I love when that happens. I’m so ready for spring clothes but the weather is not co-operating at all. Either way, this is what my spring/summer is going to look like fashion-wise. I’m super excited!

Have you started getting ready for spring yet?
Leave a Reply

