christmas · cookery · food · home · personal · photography · winter

Third advent weekend of 2016.

I had a very busy weekend and a very few photos to show for it, which is mainly because I spent it wrapping presents and baking. So here are the few snaps I managed over the weekend.

DSC_5359
On Sunday made this wonderful brunch.

DSC_5375
Sauerkraut & sausage roll. Yum!

DSC_5389
I made a lot of Christmas sweets.

DSC_5415

DSC_5416
I’m all done with baking now.

DSC_5420
I’ve got ONE present left to wrap and that’s only I because I’ve just received it.

DSC_5412
How are your Christmas preparations going?

Leave a Reply

