photography · snapshots · spring

Bloomin’ marvellous.

I couldn’t have chosen a more dreary day to take photos but I saw the first blooming tree yesterday and I just couldn’t wait for the sun to come out. There’s not much sunshine forecast for the next few days and I didn’t want to risk it.
DSC_7891

DSC_7893

DSC_7899

DSC_7901

DSC_7905

DSC_7906
I just love standing underneath those trees and listening to them buzzing with all the bees. It’s the sound of life itself. I adore bees.

DSC_7908

DSC_7924

DSC_7926

DSC_7933

DSC_7936
The linden trees are waking up now as well. It seems like spring is ready to come a bit sooner than usual and I couldn’t be more excited.

Leave a Reply

