Switzerland 2017.

If you follow me on Instagram, you probably already know that I was in Switzerland two weeks ago. The number one reason for this trip was the third edition of Ice Legends (because I loved last year’s too much to pass up the opportunity to see the next one). When it was postponed to 2018 in February, I thought it’d be a shame to waste a perfectly good plane ticket so we went anyway. This time, it was an all-girls trip – me, my sister and our mum – and it was one that had been long overdue.

Travelling always makes me realise just how much I need a break and what I need to change in my daily life. This trip, however, brought on other feelings, too. I felt like it was the first time in a while the three of us actually got to spend some significant quality time together. It also felt like we were on the same wavelength, so to speak, which made for an incredibly relaxing trip. We had the most wonderful time and I can’t wait to start planning our next trip together.

Here’s a little preview of the photos from the trip. I can’t wait to start editing!
s17_01

s17_02

s17_03

s17_04

s17_05

s17_06

s17_07

s17_08

s17_09

Leave a Reply

